Skip to content

An Attentive Municipal Organization that Connects with Community, Commerce, and Nature.

Plan Commission Meeting

Plan Commission
Village of North Aurora
May 16, 2005
7:30 PM

Call to order

Commissioner Michael Brackett called the meeting to order.

Roll Call

In attendance: Commissioners Vince Mancini, Robert Strusz, Bruce Mitchell, Michael Brackett, Michael Towle, Harry Patterson, Ed Sweeney, Jennifer Duncan.
Not in attendance: Mark Uher

Staff in attendance: Sue McLaughlin, DeWayne Williams, Jim Bibby, Mike Hoffman, John Hansen, Mike Herlihy.


← Back
Village of North Aurora

Install Village of North Aurora

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”

Accessibility Toolbar