Skip to content

An Attentive Municipal Organization that Connects with Community, Commerce, and Nature.

North Aurora Brick Sign

Departments

All departments are open from 8:00am to 4:30pm for business.
Click on a department to learn more.

Department Name Address Phone Fax   Email Address                 
Administration
Steve Bosco, Village Administrator
25 East State Street 630-897-8228
ext. 233
 630-897-8258 sbosco@northaurora.org 
Community Development
Mike Toth, Director
25 East State Street 630-897-1457
ext. 228
 630-897-0269 mtoth@northaurora.org 
Code Enforcement Division
Marcy Augustyn, Code Enforcement Officer
25 East State Street 630-897-1457
ext. 231
 630-897-0269 maugustyn@northaurora.org
Building Info and Packets
Erica Perez, Building Permit Technician
25 East State Street 630-897-1457
ext. 222
 630-897-0269 eperez@northaurora.org 
Finance Department
Bill Hannah, Finance Director
25 East State Street 630-897-8228
ext. 225
 630-897-8258 bhannah@northaurora.org
Police Department
David C. Fisher, Police Chief
200 South Lincolnway 630-897-8705  630-897-8700 dfisher@northaurora.org 
Public Works
John Laskowski, Public Works Director
25 East State Street 630-897-8228
ext. 230
630-892-3491 jlaskowski@northaurora.org
Public Works
Brian Richter, Street Superintendent
25 East State Street 630-897-8228
ext. 260
 630-892-3491 brichter@northaurora.org
Water Division
Paul Young, Water Superintendent
25 East State Street 630-897-8228
ext. 223
 630-897-8258 pyoung@northaurora.org
Water Division
Melissa Mahon,
Fiscal/Utility Billing Specialist
25 East State Street 630-897-8228
ext. 223
630-897-8258 mmahon@northaurora.org
Village of North Aurora

Install Village of North Aurora

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”