Village of North Aurora | Crossroads on the Fox

Village Board

The Village of North Aurora has a president-trustee form of government. This form of government consists of the Village President, six Trustees and the Village Clerk. Each elected official has a term of four years. Elections are staggered with three trustees elected every two years. The Village clerk and president are elected every four years. Municipal elections occur in odd numbered years.


Dale Berman

Village President
Dale Berman
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 226
dberman@northaurora.org

Mark Carroll

Village Trustee
Mark Carroll
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 202
mcarroll@northaurora.org

Laura Curtis

Village Trustee
Laura Curtis
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 203
lcurtis@northaurora.org

Chris Faber

Village Trustee
Chris Faber
(630) 896-1376
cfaber@northaurora.org

Mark Gaffino

Village Trustee
Mark Gaffino
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 201
mgaffino@northaurora.org

Mark Guethle

Village Trustee
Mark Guethle
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 200
mguethle@northaurora.org

Michael Lowery

Village Trustee
Michael Lowery
(630) 897-8228 Ext. 205
mlowery@northaurora.org

Lori Murray Village Clerk

Village Clerk
Lori Murray
630-897-8228 
lmurray@northaurora.org 

 

Contact Village Hall

Village of North Aurora
25 East State Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Driving Directions

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Village Departments

Administration (630) 897-8228 ext. 224
Administration Fax (630) 897-8258
Police (630) 897-8705
Police Fax (630) 897-8700
Finance (630) 897-8228 ext. 225
Community Development (630) 897-1457 ext. 228
Code Enforcement (630) 897-1457 ext. 231
Building and Zoning (630) 897-1457 ext. 222
Public Works (630) 897-8228 ext. 260
Water (630) 897-8228 ext. 223
Fire District (630) 897-3050