Village of North Aurora | Crossroads on the Fox

Police Department - Contact


We are located at 200 S. Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542. Our phone number for non-emergency police service and administrative business is (630) 897-8705. You can also contact our staff directly.

Chief David Summer
(630) 897-8705
dsummer@northaurora.org

Deputy Chief Scott Buziecki
Patrol Operations & Community Policing
(630) 897-8705, ext. 752
sbuziecki@northaurora.org

Deputy Chief David Fisher
Administration
(630) 897-8705, ext. 753
dfisher@northaurora.org

Sergeant Daniel Cyko
Day Shift Patrol & Business Districts
(630) 897-8705, ext. 760
dcyko@northaurora.org

Sergeant Joseph DeLeo
Investigations & Juvenile
(630) 897-8705, ext 756
jdeleo@northaurora.org

Sergeant Travis Foltz
Night Shift Patrol & District 3 - Randall Rd. to West Village Limits
(630) 897-8705, ext. 757
tfoltz@northaurora.org

Sergeant Joseph Gorski
Day Shift Patrol & District 1 - East Village Limits to Fox River
(630) 897-8705, ext. 758
jgorski@northaurora.org

Sergeant Michael Quinn
Night Shift Patrol & District 2 - Fox River to Randall Rd.
(630) 897-8705, ext. 755
mquinn@northaurora.org

Officer Bradley Brown
(630) 906-8121
bbrown@northaurora.org

Detective Paul Dilley
(630) 897-8705, ext. 715
pdilley@northaurora.org

Officer John Ithal
(630) 906-8112
jithal@northaurora.org

Officer Paul Ivanyi
(630) 906-8117
pivanyi@northaurora.org

Officer Kyle Jensen
(630) 906-8124
kjensen@northaurora.org

Officer Chris Joswick
(630) 906-8111
cjoswick@northaurora.org

Officer John Kerlin
(630) 906-8118
jkerlin@northaurora.org

Officer Doug Kitner
(630) 906-8102
dkitner@northaurora.org

Officer Kristen Lohrstorfer
(630) 906-8110
klohrstorfer@northaurora.org

Detective Ryan McKiness
(630) 897-8705, ext. 703
rmckiness@northaurora.org

Officer Greg Manko
(630) 906-8105
gmanko@northaurora.org

Officer Sean McCoy
(630) 906-8109
smccoy@northaurora.org

Officer Kathryn McCoy
(630) 906-8101
kmccoy@northaurora.org

Officer Joseph Norris
(630) 906-8122
jnorris@northaurora.org

Officer David Parr
(630) 906-8114
dparr@northaurora.org

Officer Ryan Peat
(630) 906-8104
rpeat@northaurora.org

Officer Mark Shillair
(630) 906-8106
mshillair@northaurora.org

Officer Robyn Stecklein
(630) 897-8705, ext. 716
rstecklein@northaurora.org

Officer Mark Swoboda
(630) 906-8107
mswoboda@northaurora.org


Clerk Diane Smith
(630) 897-8705, ext. 771
dsmith@northaurora.org

Clerk Sherry Lotito
(630) 897-8705, ext. 772
slotito@northaurora.org

 

Other Important Phone Numbers


North Aurora Fire Protection District (630) 897-9698
Kane County State's Attorney (630) 232-3500
Kane County Animal Control (630) 232-3555
Kane County Circuit Court Clerk (630) 232-3413

Contact Village Hall

Village of North Aurora
25 East State Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Driving Directions

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Village Departments

Administration (630) 897-8228 ext. 224
Administration Fax (630) 897-8258
Police (630) 897-8705
Police Fax (630) 897-8700
Finance (630) 897-8228 ext. 225
Community Development (630) 897-1457 ext. 228
Code Enforcement (630) 897-1457 ext. 231
Building and Zoning (630) 897-1457 ext. 222
Public Works (630) 897-8228 ext. 260
Water (630) 897-8228 ext. 223
Fire District (630) 897-3050