Village of North Aurora | Crossroads on the Fox

Departments


All departments are open from 8:00am to 4:30pm for business
Click on a department to learn more…

Department NameAddressPhoneFax  Email Address                 

Administration 
Steve Bosco, Village Administrator 

25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 233
 630-897-8258sbosco@northaurora.org 
Community Development 
Mike Toth, Director
25 East State Street630-897-1457
ext. 228
 630-897-0269mtoth@northaurora.org 
  Code Enforcement Division 
 
25 East State Street630-897-1457
ext. 231
 630-897-0269cdinfo@northaurora.org 
  Building Info and Packets 

25 East State Street630-897-1457
ext. 222
 630-897-0269ngarrity@northaurora.org 
Finance Department 
Bill Hannah, Director
25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 225
 630-897-8258bhannah@northaurora.org 
Police Department 
David Summer, Police Chief
200 S. Lincolnway630-897-8705   630-897-8700dsummer@northaurora.org 
Public Works 
Mike Glock, Superintendent
25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 260
 630-897-8258mglock@northaurora.org 
Water Department 
Paul Young, Superintendent
25 East State Street630-897-8228
ext. 223
 630-897-8258pyoung@northaurora.org 

Contact Village Hall

Village of North Aurora
25 East State Street
North Aurora, IL 60542

Driving Directions

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Village Departments

Administration (630) 897-8228 ext. 224
Administration Fax (630) 897-8258
Police (630) 897-8705
Police Fax (630) 897-8700
Finance (630) 897-8228 ext. 225
Community Development (630) 897-1457 ext. 228
Code Enforcement (630) 897-1457 ext. 231
Building and Zoning (630) 897-1457 ext. 222
Public Works (630) 897-8228 ext. 260
Water (630) 897-8228 ext. 223
Fire District (630) 897-3050